Members

Anne Haugen Gausdal
Professor
Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences
Department of Maritime operations
Campus Vestfold (D3-72A)
Anne.H.Gausdal@usn.no
Hyungju Kim
Associate Professor
Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences
Department of Maritime operations
Campus Vestfold (D2-88)
Hyungju.Kim@usn.no
Tae-Eun Kim
PhD Research Fellow
Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences
Department of Maritime operations
Campus Vestfold (D2-96)
Tae-eun.Kim@usn.no

Amit Sharma
PhD Research Fellow
Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences
Department of Maritime operations
Campus Vestfold (D2-92)
Amit.Sharma@usn.no
Veronica Jaramillo Jimenez
Research assistant
Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences
Department of Maritime operations
Campus Vestfold (D2-90)
Veronica.Jaramillo.Jimenez@usn.no
Marius Imset
Project manager
Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences
Department of Maritime operations
Campus Vestfold (D2-54)
Marius.Imset@usn.no